** Students of APGC Hosted the Flag of Victory in the 33rd North Zone Inter University National Youth festival **       ** Students are all set to Rock the National Youtrh Festival. **       ** Our Students got Bronze Medal in Cycling. **       ** Arya PG College is the 9th Time overall winner of the Zonal Youth Festival(Karnal Zone) held at Israna. 23 Items of Arya PG College gets recommended (First prize) whereas 9 items get commended(2nd Prize) obtaining 32 prizes in total. **       **Arya P.G. College successfully organized Annual function on 19th April 2017.** ** College with potential of excellence status by UGC*

Staff Profile

Principal Dr. Jagdish Gupta M.Com.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.
Post Graduate Department of Economics
1. Mr. Satvir Singh M.A.,M.Phil.
2. Mr. Ramesh Singla M.A., M.Phil.
3. Mrs. Rajni Sharma M.A., M.Phil.
Post Graduate Department of Commerce & Management
1. Dr.(Mrs.) Madhu Gaba M.com.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.
2. Mrs. Meenakshi Chaudhary M.A.,M.B.E., M.Phil.
3. Mr. Vivek Gupta M.Com,M.Phil.,PGDCA,MBA
4. Ms. Aastha Gupta M.Com
5. Mrs. Priya Gupta M.Com,M.Phil.,PGDBA
6. Mr. Rajesh Garg M.Com,M.B.A,M.Phil.
6. Dr. Manisha Dudeja Ph.D.,M.Com,MBA
Post Graduate Department of English
1. Mr. Rakesh Mohan M.A.,M.Phil.  
2. Dr. Anil Kakra M.A.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.
3. Dr. (Mrs.)Anuradha Singh M.A.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.
4. Dr. (Mrs.) Meenal Batra M.A.,M.Phil., Ph.D.
5. Mrs. Sonia Soni M.A.,M.Phil.
Department of History
1. Dr. Vijay Tushar M.A. , Ph.D.
Department of Hindi
1. Dr. Neeraj Thakur M.A.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.
Department of Sanskrit
1. Dr. Ram Niwas M.A.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.  
2. Dr. Sushrut Samshrami M.A., M.Com., Ph.D.
Department of Home Science & Fashion Designing
1. Dr. (Mrs.) Santosh Tikoo M.Sc.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.  
Department of Music(Instrumental)
 1. Dr. Neelu Khalsa Ph.D, M.A.,M.Phil.  
Department of Music(Vocal)
 1. Dr. Arun Sharma M.A.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.  
Department of Mathematics
1. Mr. Shiv Narayan M.Sc.
2. Dr. Sandeep Gupta M.Sc.,M.Phil.
3. Mr. Umed Singh M.Sc.,M.Phil.
Department of Chemistry
1 Dr. Anil Kumar M.Sc, Ph.D.  
2. Mrs. Sudesh M.Sc., M.Phil.
Department of Physics & Electronics
1. Dr. Ajay Garg M.Sc.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.
2. Mrs. Shikha Garg M.Sc.,M.Phil.
Department of Botany & Bio-Technology
 1. Dr. Balkar Singh M.Sc., Ph.D.  
Department Of Zoology & Environment
 1. Dr. (Mrs.) Geetanjali Dhawan M.Sc.,M.Phil., Ph.D.  
Department of Computer Science
1. Mrs. Aditi Mittal M.C.A., M.Tech.  
2. Mr. Shashi Bhushan Sharma D.S.P., M.Sc(IT)
Department of Physical Education
 1. Mr. Naresh Kumar Saini M.A., M.Phil.(Gold Medalist)  
1. Mrs. Harvinder Jeet Kaur M.A.(Eco. & Punjabi) , M.Lib., M.Phil. Librarian
Other Important Offices
1. In-charge Women Cell Dr. Santosh Tikoo
2. In-charge N.C.C. Mr. Umed Singh
3. Programme Officer NSS Mr. Sandeep Gupta & Mr. Ramesh Singla
4. Incharge Cultural Activities Dr. Ram Niwas  & Mrs. Meenakshi Choudhary
5. Incharge Time Table Dr.(Mrs.)Anuradha Singh & Mr.Ramesh Singla
6. Legal Cell Dr.(Mrs.)Anuradha Singh
7. EDUSAT Dr. Ram Niwas
Office Staff
1. Mr. Vineet Garg Head Clerk cum Accountant
2. Mr. B.B. Kathuria Steno Typist
3. Mr. Ashish Gupta Clerk
4. Mr. Om Parkash Clerk
5. Mr. Yash Pal Sharma Tabla Player
6. Mr. Prem Singh Lab Assistant
7. Mr. Krishan Lal Lab Assistant
8. Mr. Azad Singh Lab Attendant
9. Mr. Ram Kumar Sharma Lab. Attendant
10. Mrs. Nirmala Mittal Lab Attendant
11. Ms. Preeti Goel Lab Assistant
12. Mr. Chandan Singh Watchman
13. Mr. Hawa Singh Gardener
15. Mr. Amit Kumar Sewadar
16. Mr. Sukhbir Singh Peon
17. Mr. Sumer Redhu Peon
18. Mr. Raj Dev Gardner
19. Mr. Madan Singh Peon
20. Mr. Ravinder Peon